Urbanlandfill back on-line

It seems I’ve misplaced my readership, and my focus.

I do apologize for the more than two month hiatus. There is no excuse. My readers demand knowing the best of culture, fashion, film, music, etc etc etc.

I am currently in the midst of working the site to update it, as much as I can with my limited knowledge of computer web design. 

 

Be patient. Amazing things come to those who wait.

 

Ciao,

Editor of Urban Landfill

One Comment Add yours

  1. Billy Kidd says:

    It’s all good. we come back

Leave a Reply

