NAIAS – Detroit 2010 Auto Show

Before we get started on my favorites out of Detroit 2010, let me make it clear:

I am a girl who loves her cars. The mechanics, the speed, the agility, and the ability to adapt into hybrid/ev forms, they all impress me.

But what I really love cars is the allowance of creativity. Designers of vehicles have a working, 3-d model to work from – and if extremely lucky, their vehicle set the standard.

And for those of you who are environmentally friendly:

Don’t worry. I’ve included some environmental vehicles for your viewing pleasure.

If you don’t know NAIAS, I suggest you GET ACQUAINTED:

HERE

Leave a Reply

